Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Riverdale

5 rating

Friendly staff. Did a great job cutting hair and taking care of us.

4 rating

I wish I could remember the stylist's name so I could request a different one next time. She was professional and kind, and I would definitely recommend her for someone who knows exactly what they want. So 4 stars, and I'd do more like 4.752983 stars if they had that option. Novody's perfect, right?

3 rating
  • 09/22/19
  • imperialist p. Google

Be careful about how you ask for a high fade, they might give you something almost resembling a mohawk.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Dave T. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. Did a great job cutting hair and taking care of us."

4
Jim M. | October 4, 2019 Google

"I wish I could remember the stylist's name so I could request a different one next time. She was pro"

3
imperialist p. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Be careful about how you ask for a high fade, they might give you something almost resembling a moha"

5
temp_ m. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Pick the MVP or you?re wasting your money."

5
Daneille G. | September 9, 2019 Google

"TIME FOR A QUICK FAVOR? Reviews are so important for our business. Please take a moment to share a f"

2
Raul C. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Is good place just the new girls with no much expirience and bad aritud what make you fill bad dont "

5
Muhammad S. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Best place to get a hair cut , ask for Kristian little redhead is the best"

1
Devon C. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut ever!!! Literally showed her a picture of my last hair cut. Completely butched it. No"

5
Jeremy H. | August 27, 2019 Google

"RJ was amazing. I know cutting a man?s hair isn?t rocket science, but every time I go somewhere it?s"

5
Ben G. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Very happy with their service."