Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Riverdale

5 rating

Sports Clips riverdale is my go to. Jessica does an excellent job each time and is very friendly and professional 10/10

5 rating

Oh my Heck.... Top notch Hair cutting place... I am walking on Air...

5 rating

Always a pleasure getting my haircut here. They are nice, quick, & good at what they do. I get the MVP everytime!!!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 151 Client reviews

5
Robbie N. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips riverdale is my go to. Jessica does an excellent job each time and is very friendly an"

5
UtahGambler | July 6, 2021 Google

" Oh my Heck.... Top notch Hair cutting place... I am walking on Air..."

5
Douglas N. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Always a pleasure getting my haircut here. They are nice, quick, & good at what they do. I get "

1
Zero D. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Absolutely atrocious. 23 minute wait time became 55 minutes. All of the ?stylists? just up and disa"

5
Chris B. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Timely Haircut during a very busy night. Great stylist that asked wonderful questions and was very "

5
Robert C. | June 29, 2021 Google

" They do good work"

5
Gary M. | June 26, 2021 Google

" Brooke scored an A+ on Sunday morning!!!!"

4
Stefano M. | June 26, 2021 Google

" Pretty packed. Would recommend the MVP. Online appointment with in-shop check-in."

4
Caitlin V. | June 25, 2021 Google

" They did so good with my 5 year old! Despite being busy they were accepting and turning out custome"

5
Jeff C. | June 24, 2021 Google

" The MVP experience is the only way to go! They do a great job and the stylists are always friendly."