Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Riverdale

5 rating

I couldn't have been ecstatic about a haircut first time there and it was well worth it. Amanda was amazing super friendly and nice the haircut itself was great just a all around great experience definitely my new favorite

5 rating

Hailey did a great job

5 rating

Haley is a gem. She has the whole package when it comes to being a stylist and just a down to earth good person. I'll be back for sure. This is my first review ever. So I think that's saying something. See you next time.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 180 Client reviews

5
Justin | December 4, 2021 Google

" I couldn't have been ecstatic about a haircut first time there and it was well worth it. Amanda was"

5
Travis C. | December 3, 2021 Google

" Hailey did a great job"

5
Nathan B. | December 3, 2021 Google

" Haley is a gem. She has the whole package when it comes to being a stylist and just a down to earth"

5
Brandon F. | November 30, 2021 Google

" Great conversation and everyone was so friendly. My sons hair is extremely thick and difficult to c"

5
Kenshiro h. | November 29, 2021 Google

" Excellent service."

5
Kelly N. | November 25, 2021 Google

" Easy, convenient, reasonably priced and Amie gives me a great haircut every time."

4
Shaun J. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Awesome place Thanks"

5
chad w. | November 14, 2021 Google

" Krystian isd amazing! Only person i will let touch my hair. She knows how i want it done everytime "

5
Gage C. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Go here and get the MVP wash... You won't regret it."

5
Taiben A. | October 24, 2021 Google

" I got haley and she was great. Trated me like a real person and did a great job on my hair."