Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Riverdale

1 rating

lets just say that if i see her in public i'll bash her head into the cement.

1 rating

i not trying to be rude or anything but the lady ruined my life with this haircut and i can't go out in public anymore and i want the lady to get fired from her job immediately.i should have known that it was going to be bad because she did not even have one of her own.

1 rating

the lady i had pulled out half of my hair and she didn't do good on my son either do not recommend.

Rated 2.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
anonymous l. | January 22, 2019 Overall Experience

"lets just say that if i see her in public i'll bash her head into the cement."

1
anonymous m. | January 22, 2019 Overall Experience

"i not trying to be rude or anything but the lady ruined my life with this haircut and i can't go out"

1
anonymous i. | January 22, 2019 Overall Experience

"the lady i had pulled out half of my hair and she didn't do good on my son either do not recommend. "

1
anonymous t. | January 22, 2019 Overall Experience

"do not recommend i rather have horrible long hair than have the haircut i have right now. 2 thumbs d"

1
anonymous b. | January 22, 2019 Overall Experience

"the lady i had shaved my whole beard when i didn't ask for it and she pulled a lot of my hair she su"

1
john p. | January 22, 2019 Overall Experience

"this is my second time going there and i dont know about the other people but the one i had sucks bu"

1
bob m. | January 22, 2019 Overall Experience

"i took my son there and they made him almost bald like what the heck and when i told them about it t"

1
personal #. | January 22, 2019 Overall Experience

"i did not like my haircut she asked me what i wanted and i told her and she did something totally di"

5
Tanner P. | December 28, 2017 Overall Experience

"Arrived to get my haircut and was greeted by Sandy as my stylist. She is amazing!! Very professional"

5
M W. | November 8, 2017 Overall Experience

"Amanda the manager and all the stylist at this store are so friendly and always make me feel so spec"